Contact

International Fluid Power Society

Mail Address: P.O. Box 1420

Cherry Hill, NJ  08034-0054
Shipping Address: 1930 East Marlton Pike, Suite A2

Cherry Hill, NJ  08003
Telephone: 856-489-8983

800-308-6005
Fax: 856-424-9248
Email: Askus@ifps.org
Web site: www.ifps.org

Staff Directory

Donna Pollander, ACA
Executive Director
dpollander@ifps.org 856-874-7253  or ext 115
Adele Kayser Website/Communications Manager akayser@ifps.org 856-874-7250 or ext 112
Sue Dyson Client Data Manager sdyson@ifps.org 856-874-7255 or ext 124
Susan Apostle Certification Logistics Manager
sapostle@ifps.org
856-874-7251
or ext 113
Thomas Blansett, CFPS, CFPAI
Technical Director
tblansett@ifps.org
612-865-4622
Jeana Hoffman
Assistant Director
jhoffman@ifps.org 856-874-7252
or ext. 114
Diane McMahon Bookkeeper dmcmahon@ifps.org 856-874-7254 or ext 125
Kyle Pollander
Certification Coordinator
kpollander@ifps.org
 856.874.7256
or ext 110
Beth Borodziuk Administrative Assistant bborodziuk@ifps.org


05/01/18 - 05/02/18
Training / Upcoming Events / 2018 Annual Meeting
....................................................
05/01/18
Interactive HS Study Manual
Intro Price Ends June 1st
....................................................
05/14/18
AI Workshop Coming to Seattle



Video Courtesy of NFPA